RSN Carnival

RSN Carnival

THE BIG EVENTS – IN-DEPTH, UNINTERRUPTED.

 TAB CARNIVAL is RSN’s premier special events channel, giving listeners a choice of racing presentation, showcasing racing’s biggest days and nights in the famous punter-focused style.

 CARNIVAL also fires up for the biggest harness and greyhound events. And we’ve got our regular racing and sport features –

Every dayTHE RSN DIRECTOR’S CUT, the latest RSN interviews and sports talk, on replay, now including RSN’s Women In Sport.

Tuesdays 4pmTHE EARLY CROW, the punter’s early look at the next round of footy, with Adam White and Andrew Kuuse.

Wednesdays 5pm – TAS RACING TALK, racing news and form talk from Tassie’s three racing codes.

Fridays 4pm – FOOTY LATE MAIL, Adam White and Andrew Kuuse look for the punting value ahead of the weekend’s footy.

Fridays 5pm – FRIDAY FOLLOW – Brett McLaughlin leads the drivetime preview of the weekend’s best racing around Australia.

 

THE NEXT MAJOR EVENTS ON CARNIVAL…

Sunday, 2nd October – Turnbull Stakes Day from Flemington.

Saturday, 8th October – Caulfield Guineas Day.

Saturday, 15th October – Caulfield Cup Day.

Saturday 22nd October – Cox Plate Day at Moonee Valley, then Top Gun Night at The Meadows.

Saturday, 29th October – Derby Day at Flemington.

Monday, 31st October – Melb Cup Call Of The Card live simulcast, then RSN Silver Bullet Night at The Meadows.

Tuesday, 1st November – Melbourne Cup Day at Flemington.

Thursday, 3rd November – Oaks Day at Flemington.

Friday, 4th November – Shootout at Sandown Park.

Saturday, 5th November – Stakes Day at Flemington.

Friday, 11th November – TAB Melbourne Cup Heats at Sandown Park.

HERE’S HOW TO LISTEN TO CARNIVAL –

– On digital radio in the Melbourne area. Find out more HERE.   rsn.net.au/digital-radio/

– Streaming on this page

– Streaming on the RSN App.

 

WHAT’S “CARNIVAL 2” ?

Whenever there’s a clash of big events, some will stay on Carnival, some will head to our 2nd  special events channel, Carnival 2.

LISTEN NOW

Get the RSN app for iPhones here